Beautiful Versailles…..

I was lucky enough to travel to France a year ago to catch up with an old flat mate of mine, Pierre. I had been  to Paris a few times but never seemed to make it to Versailles. I thought I wold share some of my favourite photos on my blog, and hopefully this might be a bit of an inspiration for you to go there too! Hope you enjoy xo

The entrance to Versailles Palace

I love the gates!

The ceiling of the chapel

the beautiful hall of mirrors

Can you see me in the mirror?

A glimpse of the beautiful gardens

The bust of Marie Antoinette

Leave a Reply

