Second Artist Date – 18th Sydney Biennale of Sydney and the MCA

Second artist date for me today. It’s the 18th Biennale of Sydney on and also the Museum of Contemporary Art in Sydney. This years Biennale of Sydney has the theme of “All Our Relations”, with the focus on how artist collaborate, create conversations and deal with compassion. For me, I found it inspirational to see how these artist have dealt with their environments and foreign environments. ¬†There seems to be a bit of a theme when it comes to colours that I have taken photos of artwork. It’s all ice ream, pinky colours. Below are some of the artworks that tickled my fancy. Stupidly I forgot to note a lot of the artist’s names.

Leave a Reply

